• Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
266 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 266

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to work Cernohous picked up my...

              I went to work Cernohous picked up my traverse they did a oil change rotated tires then dropped off at my work, thank you very much: Then I had a follow up call about a recall and they made an appt for next day!

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 impala . Prompt and extremely...

              2011 impala . Prompt and extremely friendly. Couldn't ask for anything better.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased every vehicle we have...

              We have purchased every vehicle we have owned from Cernohous Chev (50 years) and have never been disappointed, the service has always been exceptional. Last fall we purchased our 2013 Impala and it is a wonderful car, couldn't be happier. Cernohous Chev is a great family owned/run business!!

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and professional employees.

              Very friendly and professional employees.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought 2014 malibu in for 1st service was...

              Brought 2014 malibu in for 1st service was out in 45 minutes good job.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my Traverse in for a concern about a...

              I had my Traverse in for a concern about a smell of burning rubber when I was towing a trailer to Michigan. They checked it out before we left for our destination. Upon my return I brought my vehicle in to see if my trailer harness was compromised. They took their time and when over everything to my satisfaction. Best dealership in the Midwest!!!!

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever I get work done, the staff are...

              Whenever I get work done, the staff are always warm and welcoming. They keep me informed and the work is done within the time stated. I can always count Cernohous Chevrolet staff to look after my vehicle.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great service as always

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they take real god care of us

              They take real god care of us

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have known Ron for some years now.We...

              I have known Ron for some years now.We have purchased eight or more cars and truck from them. We have always had the best service when ever we have brought any of our vehicles in for service. I couldn't make any higher recommendation. Good People

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 266