• Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
298 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 298

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They always take good care of all our cars...

              They always take good care of all our cars & trucks they go over and above to get us in when we need work done i sent everybody i know in to see them

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership!!! always friendly...

              great dealership!!! Always friendly service. It feels like dealing with a welcoming family when having service done.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Any one who asks where i buy and service...

              Any one who asks where I buy and service my truck, I tell them Cernohous Cheverolet! I have never had a bad experience with them and they take care of their customers!

              Hudson, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem that developed in the...

              I had a problem that developed in the morning and I need my truck. I called explained my problem and they said come on in now. Great company, GREAT service.

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a great experience buying a...

              It is always a great experience buying a vehicle from Cernohous Chev. They are always freindly and willing to help.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job no problems.

              Good job no problems.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our buick, seemingly chronically in need...

              Our Buick, seemingly chronically in need of repair, needed power steering work. The service department gave us options for repair, starting least to highest cost, offering reasonable advice, obviously not trying to gouge us. A good experience at Cernohous. John Huth

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Did good

              Did good

              Hudson, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me in right away as i was having...

              They got me in right away as I was having a problem with new vehicle. They always provide superb service.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service fast and on time

              Great service fast and on time

              Hager City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 298