Contact Information

  • Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
380 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership focused on excellent...

              Great dealership focused on excellent customer service.

              Eagan, MN

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having trouble checking oil on the...

              Having trouble checking oil on the dipstick, they put dye in the oil to make easier and will recheck oil level at 1000 miles. There is no appearance of oil loss anywhere but at around 3000 miles after oil change, the oil is down and can't see level on the dipstick.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership in the area!!!! Always...

              Best dealership in the area!!!! Always friendly service from the whole organization. They have never failed me in their service of all my Chevrolet vehicles.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Robert, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Cernohous Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in on time and helped with my...

              Got me in on time and helped with my must problem explaining exactly what was being done

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              John, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Cernohous Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had bug deflector installed on Equinox,...

              had bug deflector installed on Equinox, very quick and priced right

              Lakeville, MN

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Cernohous is first class. I...

              Everyone at Cernohous is first class. I am always given excellent service.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We never have ANY complains when we deal...

              We never have ANY complains when we deal with Cernohous Chevrolet.

              RED WING, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We worked we three different salesman...

              We worked we three different salesman and they all couldn't have been more helpful when buying our first new vehicle! We can't wait till we are able to come back again and purchase another!

              ELLSWORTH, WI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We could not be more pleased with the...

              We could not be more pleased with the service we receive from Cernohous Chevrolet, when we take our vehicles in for service we just tell them to take care of what needs to be done whether it is rotating tires or whatever, they always call if it is something more than the usual needs to be done. Great people and great service, wouldn't do business anywhere else.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Ron, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Cernohous Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bob was great. He work with to getting...

              Bob was great. He work with to getting car in so I could get what I needed to get done. Thanks I will be back

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Scott, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Cernohous Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good friendly service

              Good friendly service

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Business Response
              The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was great treated well

              It was great treated well

              HASTINGS, MN

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience when I...

              I always have a good experience when I come to Cernohous Chevrolet. Service people are courteous and polite. They answer my questions and make sure everything is running correctly with my vehicle. They make sure you feel like a valued customer.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appt but was not helped right...

              I made an appt but was not helped right away. Not the first time this has happen! Young man at the service needs to improve.

              Hammond, WI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Janice, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had called in at my appointment time...

              I had called in at my appointment time 20minutes away telling them i forgot my appointment,she said i could come in anyway or reschedule. I chose to come right in and still was in and out quickly

              Woodbury, MN

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had all three vehicles serviced during a...

              Had all three vehicles serviced during a three day period. They did a great job!!

              Ellsworth, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had what I wanted. Salesperson and staff...

              Had what I wanted. Salesperson and staff were excellent to deal with. I felt I was treated very well. Would recommend others to shop there.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron and his team are without question...

              Ron and his team are without question the best dealership I have ever worked with. We will never change! Thanks again.

              COTTAGE GROVE, MN

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron and Jack and the staff were great

              Ron and Jack and the staff were great

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 Traverse was in for a free oil...

              My 2014 Traverse was in for a free oil change, and before I had time to look over all the new pichups, it was done and I had to leave. I do like the new Forest Green color on the trucks. RHA

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)