• Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
278 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 278

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Cernohous is amazing! I am...

              The staff at Cernohous is amazing! I am always assured that my vehicle will be taken care of when I visit. I recently brought my vehicle in for regularly scheduled maintenance, and the service staff found some other issues that needed to be addressed. Cernohous made sure that I was taken care of with a loaner vehicle, while they made the necessary fixes. I am so happy that I found a dealer and service staff that I can trust. Thanks again!

              Bayfield, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 Impala. Diagnostic work to identify...

              2011 Impala. Diagnostic work to identify problem with crank position sensor. We were provided with a loan vehicle and the work was completed on Saturday morning. I don't believe we could have had any better service anywhere else!

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the job you did.

              Very satisfied with the job you did.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff, great service. We are always...

              Great staff, great service. We are always satisfied!

              Saint Paul, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              waiting area was clean, neat and all the...

              Waiting area was clean, neat and all the necessary amenties needed while waiting for recall to be done.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They...

              Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They helped me find a car that I love.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Picked up scrap in my front tires from the...

              Picked up scrap in my front tires from the Steel Plant. John and Bob got right on it to order new tires. Next day put them on, they work fine. Very friendly & helpful. When I was younger - I use to babysit the Murphy boys. How time flys.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to get an oil change before...

              I called to get an oil change before heading out of town. I was told if I could get to the dealership in the next 15 minutes I could be on my way quickly. I was thrilled and all went well!

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Honestly this is the first dealership that...

              Honestly this is the first dealership that I'm not completely stressed out in. I've dealt with a couple of different salesmen over the last few years and it's very nice that they are respectful to the knowledge I have regarding cars and the purchase thereof. I haven't ever felt or treated differently because I'm a female. The service department is equally respectful of both myself and my husband. Kudos to you all. Thank you once again for taking the time to provide excellent service and maintaining such high standards. It makes me proud to be a customer.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Monday morning, my car wouldnt start and...

              Monday morning, my car wouldnt start and with the experience techs at Cernohous Chevrolet, they were to pinpoint the problem and able to fix it. They also installed tires as well because the old tires showed alot of wear and tear where my safety as well as others would of been at risk ans the fact the weather in MN and WIS hasnr been the greatest with all the rain and such the car would of not handled properly. I was able to pick up my car and so far everything is great. Just wanted to say Thanks to Jack who is the service rep who kept me informed of the work that needed to be done and when the car would be ready, I never got to say thanks to the techs who worked on my car, you guys are awesome and Thank You. Its just another reason that there is only 1 place I go to buy a car or even have my car serviced at. Thats Cernohous Chevrolet in Prescott, Wisconsin.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 278