Contact Information

  • Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
375 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recommend for what? Purchase or service?...

              Recommend for what? Purchase or service? Those are two completely different entities. Service, maybe. Maybe even likely. Purchase, a guy has to realize used car salesmen have a reputation for a reason. I want to support the local dealer because having them in the community is important. I was burned pretty badly when I bought the vehicle and it'll very likely keep me from buying from Cernohous again. Too bad, it was probably the 4th vehicle my family purchased there in the relatively short time we've been her. I spent $1000 toward getting fixed what should not have been broken on the vehicle when I bought it. ya, it was only part of the bill yet I paid top dollar when I bought it. Maybe I will become a Cernohous maintenance customer, I don't know. The guys in the shop are not the guys I have a bone to pick with but the guys I have a bone to pick with don't really care so I am destine to never have satisfaction as far as Cernohous is concerned. That is enough to make a buyer bitter. I won't get bitter though, there's a GMC dealer up the hill.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work and great people, as always!

              Great work and great people, as always!

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited for almost 2 hours, just to...

              I waited for almost 2 hours, just to have my oil changed and to have my brakes checked for the 3rd time..only to have nothing figured out about my brakes and why they are still squeaking.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff is the reason we buy and...

              Your staff is the reason we buy and service our cars from you!

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron was awesome with getting back to me....

              Ron was awesome with getting back to me. The vehicle however had foot prints, dirt on the door panels, tape on the back, & even a sticker hanging off the bottom of the car that I had to crawl under to cut off. It also needs warranty work already.

              COTTAGE GROVE, MN

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Rochelle, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              IT IS WHAT A CUSTOMER EXPECT FROM GREAT...

              It is what a customer expect from great service

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car in for an oil change and...

              I had my car in for an oil change and after the oild filter was leaking oil. They were great in solving the issue and fixing it in a timely manner

              Ellsworth, WI

              Business Response
              Brian, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Cernohous Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EXCELLENT JOB ~ VERY FAST AND COURTEOUS...

              Excellent job ~ very fast and courteous service!

              Ellsworth, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              Great service as always.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always pleasant and very...

              They are always pleasant and very accomodating. I asked if the car had been washed because the back window didn't look clean. They went back and made sure it was clean.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and very knowledgeable...

              Always helpful and very knowledgeable staff.

              HASTINGS, MN

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Cernohous Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the service we get.

              Very pleased with the service we get.

              River Falls, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they always do their best to do a...

              They always do their best to do a superior job.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the third used vehicle I have...

              This is the third used vehicle I have purchased from Cernohous and I am always very happy with Ron's customer service. Also, everyone in the service department is very friendly.

              WOODBURY, MN

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding

              Outstanding

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              needed oil change and car pulled to right.

              Needed oil change and car pulled to right.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a fantastic experience. We will...

              It was a fantastic experience. We will be back for our next vehicle.

              RIVER FALLS, WI

              Business Response
              Amanda, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Cernohous Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Four issues to be taken care of: oil and...

              Four issues to be taken care of: oil and filter change, tire rotation, GPS not working properly, car wash. Three issues taken care of to my complete satisfaction. GPS still not working properly. I will have to return to have it checked further.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was very helpful letting us know...

              Brian was very helpful letting us know about towing assistance and the mechanics did a great job triaging and fixing our vehicle

              HAGER CITY, WI

              Business Response
              Roger - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Cernohous Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)