• Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
292 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 292

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron was very helpful in the purchase of...

              Ron was very helpful in the purchase of our 1500 Silverado.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2009 silverado 1500. ron was...

              Purchased a 2009 Silverado 1500. Ron was very helpful throughout the whole process. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Cernohous Chev to friends looking for a new vehicle.

              Eagan, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cernohous is our only auto shop we...

              Cernohous is our only auto shop we patronize and this time we had the 2007 in for service and it was even washed when we picked it up = what more could one ask for?

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2012 cruze for an oil leak. ...

              Brought in a 2012 Cruze for an oil leak. They diagnosed the issue and fixed it within 15 minutes. Very pleased.

              Ellsworth, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service!!!!!

              Always great service!

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Traverse

              Traverse

              Fort Myers, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle we've purchased...

              This is the second vehicle we've purchased at Cernohous and both time it was a good experience and when the time comes we'll be back. We have and will continue to recommend your dealership.thank you

              Cannon Falls, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Working with cernohous chevrolet was...

              Working with Cernohous Chevrolet was great! They made the car-buying experience easy and worry free. Ron Murphy was our sales person and he was fantastic. The car was in pristine condition, had a full tank of gas and it was ready to go as soon as we got there to pick it up. He even called my insurance agent beforehand to update our policy. I didn't have to make a single phone call! I would definitely recommend Cernohous Chevrolet to anybody looking for a vehicle and wanting a hassle and worry free car buying experience!

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great sevice as usual

              Great sevice as usual

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 292