• Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
263 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 263

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they take real god care of us

              They take real god care of us

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have known Ron for some years now.We...

              I have known Ron for some years now.We have purchased eight or more cars and truck from them. We have always had the best service when ever we have brought any of our vehicles in for service. I couldn't make any higher recommendation. Good People

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our Equinox is a certified pre-owned...

              Our Equinox is a certified pre-owned vehicle. I took it in for routine service. Very prompt and courteous service. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. One of the main reasons I buy from Cernohous is their famous excellent service. I would only buy a certified pre-owned vehicle because of value and dependability.

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service every time!

              Best service every time!

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was completed earlier than...

              Service was completed earlier than requested which we appreciated. They always have provided excellent service.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always kind and courteous service that is...

              Always kind and courteous service that is done right in a timely manner. Thank you!

              Ellsworth, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2005 silverado transmission needed to be...

              2005 silverado transmission needed to be checked work completed as needed. I do all my service work at Cernohous

              Ellsworth, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 Cruse in to see if it...

              I brought my 2013 Cruse in to see if it was one to be recalled. They checked it over and found it to be satisfactory.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great dealership!

              Great dealership!

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Malibu to get new...

              I brought in my 2013 Malibu to get new rims put on. As always, the service department was kind and attentive!

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 263