• Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
298 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 298

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at cernohous is very friendly and...

              Everyone at cernohous is very friendly and easy to work with. I was unsure about what my boyfriend wanted fixed. They invited him in to talk about his issues even though he is not a regular customer!

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service,great people, i always do...

              Great Service,great people, I always do business with Cernohous, Have been doing business with them for almost 50 years and never have I been dissatisfied

              Frederic, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind and courteous front desk gal and top...

              Kind and courteous front desk gal and top notch service dept. Did basic maintenance plus an estimate on a separate issue I requested. Will definitely be back

              Ellsworth, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a deer vehicle incident and needed...

              I had a deer vehicle incident and needed extensive repairs. The body shop got me in right away and dealt with my insurance company for me. The service department also changed the oil in my vehicle even though I didn't have an appointment ahead of time. The family feel of care is alive and well at this dealership, thanks!

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service. just brought my...

              Always good service. Just brought my neighbor lafy into Cernhous Chevrolet and she purchased a used car. She is very Happy.

              Rosemount, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently bought in daughter's 2002 malibu...

              Recently bought in daughter's 2002 Malibu for ignition recall. Always find Thad and John to be very helpful and knowledgeable. They make your service center very good.

              Pine Springs, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with cernohous chevrolet for...

              I have dealt with Cernohous Chevrolet for years and I have always been received excellent treatment in both sales and service.

              Hager City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 1993 chev pickup for a...

              I brought in my 1993 chev pickup for a front end alignment check. I was told that I would need $822.00 in repairs before the check could be performed. The truck has handled beautifully and I sought a second opinion in Hastings. The idler arm, Pitman arm, and two inner tie rod ends were all checked and found to be fine. The alignment check was performed and the truck was found to be spot on. The check in Hastings cost me $31.00. I saved $791.00. I realize that some of this checking is subjective, but I have the vehicle alignment report to prove the condition of the truck front end.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They always take good care of all our cars...

              They always take good care of all our cars & trucks they go over and above to get us in when we need work done i sent everybody i know in to see them

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership!!! always friendly...

              great dealership!!! Always friendly service. It feels like dealing with a welcoming family when having service done.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 298