Contact Information

  • Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
351 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 351

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always treated with respect and my...

              I am always treated with respect and my vehicle is always serviced well.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Kenneth, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Cernohous Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently bought my fourth new vehicle...

              I recently bought my fourth new vehicle from Cernohous, with Randy as my salesman. I love his fun attitude but straightforward approach. He is not pushy or annoying about making the big decision to purchase. I would recommend Randy to anyone that is wanting a Chevrolet!

              RIVER FALLS, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick was great in keeping us posted...

              Rick was great in keeping us posted about the location of our colorado. It was delayed but it wasn't Cernhous's fault.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Debra, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Would like to have had a paper copy for...

              Would like to have had a paper copy for our car file. It was a gift certificate/oil change and maybe that is why we did not get anything. We like to keep a complete file of ALL work on our vehicles.

              River Falls, WI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cernohous is a great place. They work...

              Cernohous is a great place. They work for you. They believe in you. Wonderful, warm family own business. Thanks Cernohous for all you do for us.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of customer service was...

              The level of customer service was EXCELLANT from everyone that we encountered, right down to the person cleaning.

              CHAMPLIN, MN

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly staff, efficient service, clean...

              Friendly staff, efficient service, clean facility, excellent hospitality option

              WOODBURY, MN

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a recall item replaced and Cassie...

              I got a recall item replaced and Cassie helped me with my bluetooth issues

              River Falls, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Cernohous Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment pretty quickly. Got...

              Made an appointment pretty quickly. Got in and out.

              Cannon Falls, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 351