Contact Information

  • Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
353 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my regular oil change

              Had my regular oil change

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always handled by pro's!

              As always handled by pro's!

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with everything and...

              We were very pleased with everything and love our new truck. We have done business with them before and they always been great.

              BELDENVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I THOUROUGHLY ENJOYED PICKING OUT MY...

              I thouroughly enjoyed picking out my new chevy ;ihave already recommended cernohous chevrolet to severel of my coworkers! Good work on being such a great dealership, ron in sales!

              HASTINGS, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!

              Great service!!

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!

              Great service!!

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best service. Great dealership!

              Always the best service. Great dealership!

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for again doing excellent work...

              Thank you for again doing excellent work on my car.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              first time having an oil change at a...

              first time having an oil change at a dealer.when I go to other oil change shops the at least vacuum inside of truck for you.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always great service!!!

              Always great service!!!

              HASTINGS, MN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service at a friendly enviroment

              Excellent service at a friendly enviroment

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great sevice

              Great sevice

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my vehicle in for a Torque seal...

              I had my vehicle in for a Torque seal leak that was found at a previous appointment. I was given a rental to use for the two days it took to fix and all was under warranty. The dealership was wonderful to work with and I was kept apprise of the work.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cernohous treats their customers with...

              Cernohous treats their customers with respect and great service, Love Them !!!

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wish I could of got car wash. Perhaps a...

              Wish I could of got car wash. Perhaps a comp one?

              ELLSWORTH, WI

              Business Response
              Kurt, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As before fast and great service, very...

              As before fast and great service, very friendly.

              River Falls, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did everything I asked and even...

              Did everything I asked and even delivered my car to me at home.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cernohous always does a great job.

              Cernohous always does a great job.

              Hager City, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind, courteous, and knowledgeable...

              Kind, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. I have home town pride because of them!

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was given the kind of courtesy and...

              I was given the kind of courtesy and service from Cernohous Chevrolet that is second to none. I was out the door and on my way in less time than had been projected.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)