Contact Information

  • Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
323 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 323

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pat and rick totally made my day. I have...

              Pat and Rick totally made my day. I have never liked Chevy vehicles and that day i purchased my beautiful 2014 Malibu.. I love it. Those 2 gentleman were so amazing, caring and made it happen. I felt like Family Thank you Tammy

              Red Wing, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They went above and beyond, they even...

              They went above and beyond, they even fixed my trunk issue with no charge and even showed me the proper way to use the remote for trunk and remote start. Awesome staff.

              Bloomington, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 trailblazer recall service was very...

              2007 Trailblazer Recall Service was very good

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are great guys and so accommodating -...

              They are great guys and so accommodating - very fast and enjoyed the experience

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They very quick, helpful and called us at...

              They very quick, helpful and called us at each step along the way.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Traded in 2003 silverado for a 2014...

              Traded in 2003 Silverado for a 2014 Silverado 1500 LT. The staff was very helpful and the sales process was open and truthful.

              Lakeville, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, great service! even dropped...

              As always, great service! Even dropped the car off for us when it was done. Thank you for always providing great service!

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchase a chevy cruze. Great service...

              Purchase a chevy cruze. Great service taking care of my insurance d policy, license, explaining all features in my car, etc. Staff was very friendly. Thank you.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wouldn't buy my trucks anywhere else! i...

              I wouldn't buy my trucks anywhere else! I know all or most all the people at Cernohous Chevrolet and they have always treated me very well! Most of the people at Cernohous that service my truck are personal friends. They do great work and sell a quality truck!

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly service!

              Always friendly service!

              Ellsworth, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 323