• Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
302 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 302

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't mind surveys, but requiring an...

              I don't mind surveys, but requiring an entry here to submit a rating does not encourage me to do these. :)

              Hudson, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best service.

              Always the best service.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at 6:30am after a snowstorm. i...

              I arrived at 6:30am after a snowstorm. I was greeted with a smile, freshly made coffee, and a spotless waiting room.

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. even gave me a car wash.

              Great service. Even gave me a car wash.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 chevy equinox oil change and tire...

              2011 Chevy Equinox Oil change and tire rotation. very happy with the service and friendliness of the entire crew. a little disappointed with the time I spent in the lounge. But not mad. I did get a car wash so all is good

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at cernohous...

              The service department at Cernohous Chevrolet is second to none. Jack, Jake, Bob, and Jon have been working on my vehicles for years, and I'll never take them anywhere else. Thanks Cernohous Chevrolet

              Eagan, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pontaic g6 needed an oil change and three...

              Pontaic g6 needed an oil change and three recalls done..

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. cernohous has taken...

              Service was great. Cernohous has taken care of me from buying the truck to warranty repairs. You have my business

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 cruze in for tire...

              I brought my 2012 Cruze in for tire rotation, oil change and recall work. Guys did a great job and I left with no cost to me.

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 302