• Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
283 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 283

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              John has been my service advisor since I...

              John has been my service advisor since I bouht my Equinox in 2011. I completely trust his advice on what needs to be taken care of on my car and when I should have it done. The other advisors are equally knowledgeable.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Callef the day after getting a recall...

              Callef the day after getting a recall notice and the dealership had an appt within just a few days. Perfect.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We always recommend Cernohous Chev to our...

              We always recommend Cernohous Chev to our friends, they are great people and always dependable and helpful. Can't ask for better.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service appointment was for a normal lube,...

              Service appointment was for a normal lube, oil and filter change. Had tires rotated also. Very pleasant experience with professional and friendly people!!

              Hager City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm satified

              I'm satified

              Rosemount, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I definitely recommend cernohous to people...

              I definitely recommend cernohous to people I know. It's the best place to purchase new vehicles and also to get service work done.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the way I'm treated at Cernohous,...

              I like the way I'm treated at Cernohous, unless something bad happens I see myself & family as return customers.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cernohous is a great dealership. They are...

              Cernohous is a great dealership. They are very friendly and helpful and everyone is great! The service department is awesome as well. They all take care of you no matter what the situation is. Thanks Cernohous for all you do for me.

              Hastings, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This time it was a major fix. Service...

              This time it was a major fix. Service people were very nice, got it done in two days. Was thinking about trading in after using the loaner car, but NOW my car runs like a top. Big thanks to John & the crew for figuring out the problem.

              Prescott, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wow! John and the Service Department were...

              Wow! John and the Service Department were terrific! They were patient when I had trouble fitting in an appointment, they gave me a courtesy vehicle and did a great job on the repair, along with fitting in an oil change and tire rotation! Thanks guys!

              River Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 283