No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
412 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Randy did a great job, he was prompt and...

              Randy did a great job, he was prompt and gave me a really good deal

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues, other than time to complete...

              No issues, other than time to complete service.

              HUDSON, WI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Jeffrey, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At Cernohous, I was greeted with a...

              At Cernohous, I was greeted with a friendly face and excellent customer service. The comfort and convenience of the lobby made the wait time go by quickly and used efficiently. I left with a good feeling and happy vehicle - knowing we are both in good hands.

              Plymouth, MN

              Business Response
              Kelsey, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Cernohous Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the best ever..great deal no hassle...

              the best ever..great deal no hassle .very efficient,friendly,best experience ever when purchasing a new truck...both in sales and detailed explanation of operating systems of truck...Ron and Cassie were 10+...

              HAGER CITY, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service was exceptional and sales...

              The service was exceptional and sales person went above and beyond with helping us get the best deal and making the purchase hassle free. Great job Randy!!!

              HASTINGS, MN

              Business Response
              Juan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i tell people all the time to go see Ron

              i tell people all the time to go see Ron

              RIVER FALLS, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              RIVER FALLS, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did good.

              Did good.

              Hudson, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It has been a wonderful experience.

              It has been a wonderful experience.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always enjoy visits

              Always enjoy visits

              ELLSWORTH, WI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership treats every customer...

              This dealership treats every customer like family. I drive 45 minutes, one-way to go to this dealership vs. one that is less than 5 miles from my home. Every employee at this dealership has excellent customer service skills.

              Little Cananda, MN

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt with Ron this time and it was a...

              I dealt with Ron this time and it was a great experience. Very accommodating. Always looking at my best interest and making the schedule work for me

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron and his staff are AMAZING! We have...

              Ron and his staff are AMAZING! We have so much confidence in his customer service, product knowledge and dependable staff that we repeatedly will buy vehicles at this dealership over 300 miles from our home. There are many Chevrolet dealerships near us, but this one is definitely worth the drive. We will be back Ron!

              BAYFIELD, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place to work with, always take...

              Great place to work with, always take care of my issues fast and completely

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Louise, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Cernohous Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed a tire with a puncture on...

              They fixed a tire with a puncture on short notice before I had to leave for a long trip. They got to me quickly and competently fixed the problem.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Mary, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great to work with.

              Great to work with.

              Hudson, WI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback, Ronald. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful sales person! Everyone in...

              Very helpful sales person! Everyone in the dealership was fantastic

              ELLSWORTH, WI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              quick and painless

              Quick and painless

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              ELMWOOD, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is a family run business that takes...

              This is a family run business that takes very good care of its customers. I have always received prompt service on all my vehicles.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              William - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Cernohous Chevrolet, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Aug 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)