Contact Information

  • Sales:(866) 488-2380
  • Service:(888) 434-6023
Always a Hassle-Free Experience & a Fair Price Since 1932.
394 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cernohous Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For an oil change and reset for my...

              For an oil change and reset for my sunroof (recall ) it took an hour and a half. I was able to look at my car in the parking lot for the last 45 minutes--not sure what they were 'working' on but it was annoying being able to see it and not be able to leave.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a ignition key recall done on our...

              Had a ignition key recall done on our Buick, oil change all done in a timely manner!! RHA

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              Roger, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Cernohous Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was satisfied with the diagnosis and...

              Was satisfied with the diagnosis and repair. Not thrilled about having to call and check on what was being found or repaired on my truck. Also I think it was my first time not getting a courtesy vacuum on the front mats at least or top off of fluids.

              Maplewood, MN

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Joshua, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              allways fast and friendly great place to...

              Allways fast and friendly great place to buy a vehicle and get service work done

              Hudson, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received good service from...

              I have always received good service from Cernohous. I like trading at my local Chev Dealership.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great to work with!!

              Great to work with!!

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great customer experience,...

              Always a great customer experience, thank you!

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great and it was great to sit...

              It was great and it was great to sit down and talk to Randy about maybe a future buy of a truck.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service and...

              Very happy with the service and professional attitude. Will definitely consider Cernohous for future business. A five star operation...thank you!

              HUDSON, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful & professional. Love the...

              Very helpful & professional. Love the service I get there!! would highly recommend

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Cernohous Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely helpful and customer friendly!

              Extremely helpful and customer friendly!

              HASTINGS, MN

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              faster than expected.

              Faster than expected.

              BELDENVILLE, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Walked in and got an oil change without...

              Walked in and got an oil change without an appointment and got it completed in less than an hour.

              Prescott, WI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, very courteous.

              Excellent service, very courteous.

              ROBERTS, WI

              Business Response
              Nancy, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Cernohous Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              work was done quickly and at a...

              work was done quickly and at a reasonable price. My questions about new tires was very complete with a written quote and explanation.

              Hager City, WI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to do business with, very...

              Great people to do business with, very professional and always friendly.

              PRESCOTT, WI

              Business Response
              Ron - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Cernohous Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good explanation of the problem. ...

              Very good explanation of the problem. Very professional. Very good experience with the service department.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              The whole Cernohous Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff work done on time and well...

              Great staff work done on time and well explained

              WOODBURY, MN

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Cernohous Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to keep asking more and more...

              Had to keep asking more and more questions about my car and what they did to it and what was wrong with it. Doesn't seem like they checked the tires like I asked. Had to pry information out of them. Definitely need to work on customer service.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Jenny, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS GOOD OWNERS WIFE GAVE ME RIDE...

              Always good owners wife gave me ride home in adjacent city while they serviced suv

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)